`Sugar Coated Delusions`

March 9, 2009

snowy sunday here in Burnaby

Filed under: Main — melfabro @ 9:32 am

woke up and was shocked to see it was already 9am today…

but my mobile phone said it was just 8am.

apparently DST started early in the morning so all clocks was advanced by an hour (sucks). By the way thanks SuMin for fixing my alarm clock (can’t get it to work😀 )

After lunch I was off to Metropolis (Metrotown) actually was roaming around Metrotown, specifically Future Shop and Best Buyvto get a Mac Air for my cousin (argh… this brought my allowance to just a 100+ CAD).

Sorry for those thinking of having me buy something for them now, I won’t even be able to buy something else for myself.

Well, you can still ask me to buy for you guys but just send me the dollars hehehe.

Was about yo hit a cab home at around 3pm here but it was snowing hard so I grabbed my cam and did some shoots of the snow for the folks back home to see as well as movies from my mobile.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

