`Sugar Coated Delusions`

August 17, 2008

One Way – Jonathan Ty

Filed under: Main — melfabro @ 1:51 am

Sun shines and sun sets,
The only constant of my world,

I feel so lost, when I speak to you,
I don’t know what to do,

Love is there but the spirit is broken,
What am I suppose to do?,

Now I look in the mirror and see my face,
The twinkle in the eyes, I could not find,

A reflection of sadness and confusion I can see,
So familiar like the days of yester years,

Hope had left, sadness sets in,
I hear the laughter fades in my ears,

Days with you will be forgotten,
The feeling of love will be miss,

Do I smile when I see you?
What would I do, if I still love you?

Would you care if I were gone?
Have you ever really cared, or just for your own?

What I have done might not be a lot,
But every effort has love inside,

I don’t know what more I could do,
Cuz you don’t seems to care for what I do,

My love for you may still be strong,
But the mind is tired and I feel I can’t go on,

Its not your fault for I am a fool,
A fool thats doesn’t know what to do,

I don’t know if this is the end,
But if it is, I do love you.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

