`Sugar Coated Delusions`

January 22, 2008

Hanging by the moment

Filed under: Main — melfabro @ 6:22 pm

 

 

Desperate for changing
Starving for truth
I’m closer to where I started
Chasing after you

I’m falling even more in love with you
Letting go of all I’ve held onto
I’m standing here until you make me move
I’m hanging by a moment here with you

 

Forgetting all i’m lacking.
Completely incomplete.
I’ll take your invitation.
You take all of me.

Chorus:
I’m falling even more in love with you.
I’m letting go of all i’ve held on to.
I’m standing here until you make move.
I’m hanging by a moment here with you.
I’m living for the only thing i know.
I’m running and not quite sure where to go.
And i don’t know what i’m diving into, j
ust hanging by the moment here with you.There’s nothing else to lose.
There’s nothing else to find.
There’s nothing else, that can change my mind.
There is nothing else.
There is nothing else.
There is nothing else.Desperate for changing,
Starving for truth.
I’m closer to where i started chasing after you.

Chorus again.

I’m hanging by the moment
I’m hanging by the moment
I’m hangingby the moment here with you

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

