`Sugar Coated Delusions`

October 13, 2007

smile at me

Filed under: Main — melfabro @ 2:41 pm

 

Smile at Me – Rocksteddy

Funny how I fell for you
And the day you caught my eye
And my life have never been the same
Since the day I saw your smile

As you shine above from everyone
You stand out from the crowd
Somehow I can’t find words to say
You’re indescribable

And you sweep me off my feet
Everytime you smile at me, at me, at me, at me…

[chorus]
You light my way
You always take my breath away
You set me free
When everytime you smile at me

There’s this feeling that I can’t hide
That I couldn’t get enough of you
I can’t deny, I’m mesmerized
By the beauty of your smile

‘Cause you knock me off my seat
Everytime you smile at me, at me, at me, at me…

[repeat chorus 2x]

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

