`Sugar Coated Delusions`

June 17, 2007

Unspoken Love

Filed under: Main — melfabro @ 12:59 am

Sometimes I find myself staring at a distance,
So solemn and oblivious to my surrounding,
Just thinking of all the times we had together,
And wondering what could have been between us.
Your eyes gazing at me so lovingly,
And the way you smile–they simply captivated me,
They were so real and warm then but now,
They are just a figment of my imagination.
I want to forget you but I just cannot,
Please tell me how can I ever forget you,
You, that I have learned to love,
You, that I have fallen in love with.
It is so difficult for me to do, not because,
I have loved you but simply because,
I have never told you that,
I LOVE YOU.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

